Institutions that sponsor, support or are invited to participate in EOLICA MEDITERRANEAN 2022 and in its conferences (currently being updated)

European Commission


Ministry of Economic Development


Ministry of Environment


ARERA National Authority for Regulation of Energy Grids and Environment


Terna – National Electricity Transmission Grid Operator


GSE Energy Services National Authority


GME Energy Markets National Authority


Elettricità Futura – Industry Association


France Energie Eolienne


Asociación Empresarial Eólica (AEE)


Bulgarian Wind Energy Association – BGWEA


Romania Wind Energy Association – RWEA


Cyprus Wind Energy Association – CWEA


Hellenic Wind Energy Association – HWEA


Macedonian Wind Energy Association – MAWE


Russian Association of Wind Power Industry – RAWI



RES Serbia



Suisse Eole


Turkish Wind Energy Association – TWEA


Ukrainian Wind Energy Association – UWEA


ANIV – Associazione Nazionale Ingegneria del Vento


CNA – National Confederation of Crafts and Small and Medium Enterprises


ANCI – National Association of Municipalities


Confagricoltura – National General Confederation of Agriculture


CEI – National body for standardization of electrotechnics, electronics, and telecommunications


ANIMA – National Confederation of Mechanical Industries


Enea – National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable Economic Development


CNR – National Research Council


National Council of Engineers


ISPRA – National Institute for the Protection and Environmental Research


ARSE – Emission-Free Heating Association


Assofond – National Foundry Federation


Utilitalia – Federation of companies operating in the public services of water, environment, electricity and gas


ATER – Association of Renewable Energy Technicians



This website uses cookies to improve your experience. By using this website you agree to our Data Protection Policy.
Read more